top of page

Janelle

Gaeta

Actress / Producer / Writer

Abstract Glow

About Me

Janelle Gaeta is an Actress, Comedian and Writer originally from New Jersey.

 

She started her journey in the Entertainment business at the age of 12 when she entered a singing contest, it was there that she was introduced to acting and never looked back.

 

Over the course of her career, she has worked on TV and Film projects for CBS, ABC and NBC, trained and performed on House Teams at The People’s Improv Theater in NYC, can be found performing Stand Up Comedy at various venues around NY and NJ and has been a proud member of Theatre 68 since 2019. 

About
Gallery
Chris Jon Photography
Janelle Gaeta Headshot
Janelle2
RonnieandJenelle6101
Ronnie and Janelle Marmo
Janelle3
RonnieandJenelle5955
RonnieandJenelle6006
RonnieandJenelle6162
RonnieandJenelle6385
RonnieandJenelle6210
Photo by Lotta Photo
broKen
Stand-Up @ Broadway Comedy Club
Victory Cereal
Victory Cereal
Stand-Up at Caroline's
CBS - 'Unforgettable'
CBS - 'Unforgettable'
On Set - State Farm
In Studio
Rails Steakhouse Promo
NBC Discovery ID - Bloody Marys
NBC Discovery ID - Bloody Marys
Make-Up Forever Model
Contact

GET IN ToUCH!

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
Theatrical Ny/la

ERIS TALENT

Amy Lord​

amy@eristalentagency.com


 

New York Branch:

1776 Broadway suite 1410

New York, NY 10019

O: 212-865-3091

C: 310-980-6260

Los Angeles Branch:

15303 Ventura Blvd #900

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

O: 424-389-0008

C: 310-980-6260

Manager

BAM MANAGEMENT

Kacie Newport

kacie@bammanagement.net

213-442-8014


 

Commercial NY/LA

 

New York:

STEWART TALENT

Phil Cassese

phil@stewarttalent.com

Alison Quartin

Alison.Quartin@stewarttalent.com


318 West 53rd Street
New  York, NY 10019

212-315-5505

Los Angeles:

AMSEL, EISENSTADT, FRAZIER & HINOJOSA 

Indra Rose

indra@aeftalent.com

Gloria Hinojosa

gloria@aeftalent.com 

5055 Wilshire Blvd Ste #865

Los Angeles CA 90036

O: 323-939-1188 x1003

bottom of page